SPAM-Bots or Crack-Pots?

SPAM-Bots caught in a webEvery now and then, I have a trawl through the “Comments” that have been snared in this here blog’s SPAM filter. I’m often bemused by the nonsense that is sitting there and wonder where on earth this stuff comes from and whether it is generated by a SPAM-Bot somewhere, or actual human beings. Presumably, if it is the latter, then those individuals must have churned the comments in their mother-tongue through google-translate. Then just dumped the resultant garbage on the internet, with no idea as to what it actually means in English.

I’ve decided to compile some of my favourites into a blog post. Waste-not want-not and all that. The original comments are in blue and I’ve followed them with what would have been my response, if I’d approved the comments, having assumed them to be genuine:

  • Truly, regarding a certain couple of them, We can find not less than 6 different hues. From the quite lower, for the only which is talking to the soil, there exists inflammed (an extremely discolored tone than it). Just a little deeper upwards, we’ve white-colored, which often adorns top of the component of the only real; the particular area for the only receives joins into the shoe’s chief overall body. Atop a segment the location where the toes and fingers enter, together with around the plot the location where the Nike mark generates (and also some other spot on the again in the trainer), now we have magenta. There does exist pink, on this occasion your lighter in weight color from it, inside a repair into the backside of this athletic shoe. After that there exists stained, to the spots the place that the shoe lace cracks have to be identified and also light-blue, which usually shades the two Nike Beat at Nike 6. 0, as well as initial two of shoelaces your dunk comes along with.

Oh, I am so sorry to hear about your shoelace cracks – they sound very painful, considering how close they are to your dunk. I wouldn’t put your toes and fingers in either, if it’s inflammed, disclolored, stained and spotty. Especially as you’ve had your pink athletic-backside repaired so recently. But do keep talking to the soil and while you’re at it – it’s probably best that you keep taking your medication as well.

  • What’s up to every body, it’s my first visit of this webpage; this
    webpage consists of remarkable and actually fine material designed forr readers.

What’s up to your body too! I agree that this website contains some remarkable and actually fine material. But, I’ll have you know I have more than forr readers, more than fyvve possibly – if I count you…

  •  Noten is in favor of some cool sense, while Lauren is fond of the retro with the aristocratic.In the street, many people also fall in love with the glasses. Almost of them will be so cool and attractive by following the simple style and wearing the classic glasses.

Uh – yeah, I guess so. Give my regards to Lauren and Noten.

  •  When the whole world is full of Ray-Ban girls and boys, if you want to show the personality, the round-framed sunglasses are a good choice. They keep pace with the retro fashion at present, and look very funny, or they can achieve the effect of changing the wood.

I couldn’t agree more – it’s Ray-Bans for me every time! They’re the only option – next time I want to change my wood…

  • Lichtung upper structure, the middle of woven hollow-like, similar to modern sandals. 187 Astana tomb of the “Go Ladies” in a few maid also wore one of these hemp shoes, hemp shoes, the Tang Dynasty that people generally wear shoes.

Thanks for the tip – I’ll definitely consider wearing hemp sandals, if I ever go and visit the tomb of the Tang Dynasty Go Ladies”. I reckon, they’d also go very well with my Ray-Bans, when I’m changing my wood too. Surprisingly, I’ve noticed that people generally wear shoes – even today  – go figure…

  • Ӏf ѕome oone needs to Ьe updated ѡith most սp-to-date
    technologies afterward Һe must be visit this
    web paǥe and bbe սp too date every day.

Rright-oon broothér! What a fantastically astute observation. I’m so glad you posted this comment on my article on writing Limericks – pure genius – But then again, it’s probably because yoou must bbe soo up too date with updated technologies.

  •  Aw, this was a really good post. Finding the time and actual effort to generate a superb and informative article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

Well shame on you! – you filthy procrastinator! Though in all fairness, you seem to have found plenty of time and dedicated outstanding amounts of effort to posting spam comments. So, it’s not nearly as gloomy as you make it seem. By the way, your SPAM would’ve been more convincing if you hadn’t referred to  a poem about picking up dog sh*t as a “superb and informative article…”

There’s a definite fashion/glasses theme to the majority of these and the scores of other SPAM comments I’ve received. Perhaps, this is the universe’s way of telling me that I need to get my eyes tested and invest in a new wardrobe.

Anyhow, hope you have a good weekend and may the Muse be with you.

About Dave Sollis

Poet/muso/sketch-doodler/marathon-runner, founder of The Amorphous Poetry Project and Tap Publishing UK http://tappublishing.uk/blog/
This entry was posted in About, humor, humour, Readers Writes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SPAM-Bots or Crack-Pots?

  1. Anonymous says:

    forno india

Leave a Reply

